Thursday, June 4, 2020
Show TE Archives:
Renee Zellweger to receive PSIFF Desert Palm Achievement Award

Renée Zellweger to receive the Desert Palm Achievement Award at 31st annual Palm Springs International Film Festival on January 2. Past winners are: Cate Blanchett, Halle Berry, Sandra Bullock,

Olivia Colman, Saoirse Ronan and Charlize Theron.
Click on the headline and read the rest of the story.